How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rajat Shetty, OD -  - Optometrist

Astoria Park Eyecare

Rajat Shetty, OD

Optometrist & Contact Lens Specialist located in Astoria, NY

12 total reviews

Dr. Rajat Shetty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajat Shetty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria & Nick H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Shetty will forever be our family's optometrist. He is very patient and knowledgeable. He explains the medical procedure and insurance information very well. This review was supposed to be done back in Feb 2020. But with a newborn and life's unexpectedness, this review is just now going out. We'll see you soon doc!
Claudia D.
Submitted 07/18/20
First of all, beautiful office! Loved the flower wall. Dr. Shetty was very polite and professional. Definitely will be going back for my next pair of glasses.
Nicholas L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Shetty is the best optometrist I've ever seen. He is extremely kind and patient. He explains everything very clearly so you know everything about your eyes, glasses, and contacts. I was extremely impressed and I've never been more informed about my eyes. I also overheard a couple of his interactions with other clients and he goes out of his way to accommodate them. I will be recommending him to my family and friends in Astoria.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/26/20
The most accommodating Optometrist I've ever been to. Extremely helpful and generous I would recommend anyone to Dr. Shetty.
Guarionex R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great doctor, friendly service. Highly recommend.
Brian L.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very thorough exam and explained everything clearly
Angelita G.
Submitted 03/22/20
I highly recommend Dr. Shetty. He is personable and well versed in his field of practice. Dr. Shetty's examination was very thorough. He has a great selection of eye wear to choose from.
Steve A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great doctor. Took his time, interested, very knowledgeable.
Hayat E.
Submitted 01/25/20
He is the best. Highly recommended.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly and very easy to talked to Doctor. A few minute wait time during my appointment because he was by himself tending to other customers/patients, but it was worth it. Eye exam was fast, and he explained everything thoroughly and any questions I had. He was straight with me choosing a new glasses too that I should keep my old frame and just spend on new lenses. And even picking up the glasses he would stay past his closing hours. Excellent Doctor who truly cares for his patient. Definitely Recommended
Ethan K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Sherry was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Anastasia S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Shetty was extremely helpful and professional during my visit. He took the time to get to help me and really understand what I was looking for. Highly recommend him!